Thunderstruck

acdc-tour-1983-1984-flick-of-the-switch-cr

That´s right my friends, this is one of my favourite songs ever, if not the most favourite one. Just listening to the way it begins, the drums, the strings and … the crowd man, the freaking crowd, give me the shivers dude…

“I was caught in the middle of a lighting attack…”

This song is pure adrenaline, emotions, grunts, rhythm and a claim for facing the unknown, the unexpected, the danger, the challenges.

ACDC-Thunderstruck-12696

I mean, mate, just look at their outfits, their moves, and that energy they are eager to share with the crowd… the crowd man, the freaking crowd.

AC-DC

AC/DC is the band, and you´ve been… Thunderstruck.

Ps. Once I said that if I ever get elected president of Mexico, my entrance to the Chamber of Representatives will be with this song playing on the background. And yes, I will be high fiving everyone on my way to the podium.

Like this mother***ker

Just like this mother***ker

Leave a Reply

